“Revenge” Sparks More Questions

I must say I am incredibly impressed with the new season of “Revenge.” I wasn’t sure how well I would like it on Sunday nights, but this slot is better for me that the previous one on Wednesday nights. I had no idea just how clever Mason Treadwell is, or how ridiculously stupid either. Does he really believe Emily will be back to confess and let him write a book? Seriously delusional on his part, but at least it keeps him away from messing with Emily’s plans.

I am waiting for Jack and Amanda to be done. I dislike her so much!!! I want Jack to be with Emily, especially because she deserves a small piece of happiness. Maybe that is all part of Emily’s master plan. Not really sure about Nolan dating this chick– what’s her name? Padma? Something like that. Anyway, I really like the whole Nolan is gay story line, and this sort of ruined it for me.

I am interested to see how Daniel will do as head of Grayson Global. My guess? He will fail.

Still not sure what or who those people are that Conrad and Victoria refer to, but they must be important….

Thoughts on the new season??

1 Comment

Filed under Revenge, Television

One response to ““Revenge” Sparks More Questions

  1. I enjoyed the new season too! Especially confrontations between Emily and Victoria. But when it comes to the Amanda and Josh business, I truly think Emily gets in her own way by being so focused on revenge. But I still love her and the show.

Leave a Reply

