“666 Park Ave” Is Amazing!

I am really a picky person when it comes to television shows. I don’t like new things, but I fell instantly in love with “666 Park Ave.” There has been a few episodes now, and I am starting to make guesses and connect the dots. Last night’s episode helped me put the pieces together. These are some of my thoughts:

The dead little girl is Jane’s grandmother, but I am not sure how that works just yet. The necklace thing came as a shock to me, but piecing it together is quite fun.

I believe Gavin is actually the devil… just haven’t figured it out completely. Why his wife doesn’t know is beyond me.

I hope the show lasts, especially because I am invested now.

Leave a comment

Filed under 666 Park Ave, Television

Leave a Reply

