Who Got Sent Home On ‘American Idol’– April 19th, 2012

Last night on “American Idol” there were many great performances! Elise really stood out with her song choices! Of course the females are all drooling over Colton and Phillip (me included, but Phillip is more my type)! It looks like a girl might win the entire competition this year, with Jessica and Skylar being favorites. I am a little disappointed that the judges saved Jessica last week because she is still young and could definitely still get a contract on her own. Last night after the show aired, there were mixed emotions on who was going to be sent home. As I watched my Facebook feed it was clear that people were upset Jessica was saved and they love Colton. Diverse right? I am NOT a fan of LMFAO– AT ALL. I think they are crude and I definitely would not let my teen listen to their music. YUCK!

Here are the results from tonight–

Bottom Three–

Hollie

Elise

Colton

WHAT people?! Colton??? Are you kidding me?!

Elise was sent back to the couch first– leaving Colton and Hollie there to fend for themselves.

Colton got sent home!!!

Unreal America. You failed him!!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under American Idol, Television

Leave a Reply

