Ben ‘The Bachelor’ Sends Nicki Home

After watching the entire season of “The Bachelor,” I am less inclined to want to watch again. There was something about this whole Ben thing that really drove me nuts. Like I said in a previous post, I know who he chooses already so I am merely watching for the drama. I am eagerly anticipating the Women Tell All, especially after Courtney talked about her remorse during tonight’s taping. I am not surprised he sent Nicki home, but I think that leading her on and allowing her to tell him she loved him was a little much. Come on Ben! You knew you were not going to pick her and yet, you chose the overnight. Is getting laid really that big of a deal?! *Sigh*

I am also not looking forward to “The Bachelorette” either. Emily Maynard has been completely overdone, and I would much rather watch Emily O’Brien or Kacie B do the show. Tonight we got a glimpse into the process of getting Emily ready for the show. She got to hang out with Ali and Ashley. It was nice to see them again. I was a big Ashley fan and I was really happy that she chose JP.  I wish them all the best, and I am hoping their wedding will be televised!

Leave a comment

Filed under Television, The Bachelor

Leave a Reply

