Let’s Talk About ‘The Bachelor’

In case you haven’t noticed, I am an ABC junkie. Most of the shows I favor come from that network. There is so much I love about the station and the shows that I probably would die without it. Well, that may be an exaggeration, but you know what I mean. I have watched the “Bachelor” franchise on and off for years. There have been a few people like Brad Womack, that I could not stand watching. After watching the “Bachelorette” last season, I was really excited to see Ben get his shot at love after the broken heart he received from Ashley.

As I was watching this season, I garnered a certain distaste for Courtney. I don’t like the girls that act like they are better than everyone just because they are skinny and pretty. If we are being honest though, Courtney was not the prettiest of the girls available to Ben. I couldn’t help but feel like she was a snake and wished that Ben would catch up with her games. As it turns out, he did not. (Go figure!)

This upcoming Monday, February 27th, Ben will be met with the decision of which girl to send home. There are three left, and Courtney is one of them. Lindzi has been a favorite since day one, and Nicki was a complete shock. All signs are pointing to him keeping Courtney and Lindzi, which I view as a huge mistake.

If I am being honest, I know which girl he picks at the end. I have read the Reality Steve blog several times over the last few months in order to gain knowledge about the show. I am impatient and I hate surprises. This one was definitely a jaw-dropping reveal.

I am anxious to watch the “After the Final Rose” show for this season for sure. There were some moments over the course of the season that had me asking, what the hell?

Anyways, I am curious about your thoughts on the show and the ladies that were on it. Who do you think Ben will choose.

Leave a comment

Filed under Television, The Bachelor

Leave a Reply

