The Beginning

Since this is my first post here, I am going to explain a little bit about what I hope for the blog. At the beginning of February, it was announced that the writers in a program I was in would no longer be writing the television articles weekly. The program was going to be suspended indefinitely. I depended on this income to help pay the bills and it provided great “emergency” money if something needed to be purchased. I began my endeavor to find out how to make the most of the content I had already produced. Then the idea clicked, I needed a blog. I have been working with WordPress for over a year on another site, and it is fairly easy to use.

Here I am, jumping with both feet in front of me. I have tried the whole blogging thing before, and I never followed through. There are so many television shows that I like to watch and have comments about. This makes it easier to get my voice heard, even if it does nothing for my income. I will be linking some of my works in different places. They may interest you, they may not. Either way, they will be here.

Tonight I watch “The Bachelor.” I have been following all season, and I know who he chooses. I am terrible because I always go looking for spoilers. I still watch each show, because I like the drama. It is hometown date night tonight, and I am totally excited to see how these girl’s families will like Ben. I especially like Kacie and Lindzi, which seems to be the same as most fans. Which girl will Ben send home? You will have to watch and find out!

1 Comment

Filed under Randomness

One response to “The Beginning

  1. Cory

    Looking forward to reading this!

Leave a Reply

